jump to navigation

200 Tweeps and a Boob Job? April 26, 2009

Posted by Phil Groom in Frivolity.
Tags: , ,
trackback
Today's facebook ad

Today's facebook ad

Strange but true: facebook ads are offering me £500 towards a boob job. Sorry folks, but it’s gonna take more than a boob job to get me looking like that. Is my inner woman trying to tell me something?

200 tweeps!

200 tweeps!

And I’m delighted to welcome Dilip Sinha @all_top_books as my 200th follower on twitter. You can follow me too if you want: @notbovvered.

 

It’s a strange life online…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Just say it, you know you want to...

